Welcome Guest!
Click here to create an account
or login-->
or start shopping.

Shopping Cart

Items: 0

Total: $0.00



Timed Event Championship 2000 - All Rounds
[TE ALL 00]

Timed Event Championship 2000 - All Rounds
The title of Timed Event Champion is highly coveted. To win the title you have to head 5 team roping steers, heel 5, bulldog 5, steer rope and tie 5, and rope 5 calves….not to mention, beat the clock! The event takes place each year in March at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie Oklahoma. The top 20 all-around cowboys are invited to give it their best shot. Contestants this year include K.C. Jones, Robbie Schroeder, Brent Lewis, Paul Tierney, Trevor Brazile, Guy Allen, Roy Cooper, Jimmie Cooper, Cody Ohl, Daniel Green, Trent Walls, Chance Kelton, Marty Jones, Olie Smith, Herbert Theriot, Blair Burk, Mike Beers, Steve Duhon, Rod Lyman and Cash Myers.

Available Options: